School of Pharmaceutical
Sciences of Ribeirão Preto

University of São Paulo

LANGUAGES: | INTRANET

EXTENSION

About

The Policy of the FCFRP Culture and University Extension Committee (CCEx) is related to coordinating actions with the priority on integration and interaction of the USP with Society, through activities developed in conjunction with the Undergraduate, Graduate and Research Committees. Part of CCEx policy concerns continuity and motivation of students, lecturers and non-teaching staff in organizing and participating in cultural and extension activities.


President

Hosana Maria Debonsi

hosana@fcfrp.usp.br

Deputy president

Profa. Dra. Lorena Rigo Gaspar Cordeiro

Tel: (16) 3315.85594315
lorena@fcfrp.usp.br

Titular member

Prof. Dr. Auro Nomizo

Tel: (16) 3315.0258/ 4833
E-mail: aunomizo@fcfrp.usp.br

Titular member

Profa. Dra. Márcia Regina von Zeska Kress

Tel: (16) 3315.0240
E-mail: kress@fcfrp.usp.br

Titular member

Profa. Dra. Regina Célia Garcia de Andrade

Tel: (16) 3315.4235
E-mail: randrade@fcfrp.usp.br

Titular member

Profa. Carolina Patrícia Aires

Tel: (16) 3315.0485
E-mail: airescp@fcfrp.usp.br

Titular member

Prof. Dr. Jonas Augusto Rizzato Paschoal

Tel: (16) 3315.4261
E-mail: paschoal@usp.br

Titular member

Alvaro Luis Lamas Cassago

Representante Discente

Substitute Member

Fabiani Gai Frantz

frantz@fcfrp.usp.br

Substitute Member

Profa. Dra. Marilisa Guimarães Lara

Tel: (16) 3315.4885/ 4237
E-mail: mlara@fcfrp.usp.br

Substitute Member

Prof. Dr. Harnoldo Colares Coelho

Tel: (16) 3315.0660
E-mail: harnoldo@usp.br

Substitute Member

Kamilla Swiech Antonietto

kamilla@fcfrp.usp.br

Substitute Member

Rose Mary Z. G. Naal

rmzgnaal@fcfrp.usp.br

Substitute Member

Nicole Batistim Oswald

Representante Discente

Secretary

Fernanda Del Campos de Matos

Tel: (16) 3315.8559
E-mail: ccex@fcfrp.usp.br