School of Pharmaceutical
Sciences of Ribeirão Preto

University of São Paulo

LANGUAGES: | INTRANET

EXTENSION

About

The Policy of the FCFRP Culture and University Extension Committee (CCEx) is related to coordinating actions with the priority on integration and interaction of the USP with Society, through activities developed in conjunction with the Undergraduate, Graduate and Research Committees. Part of CCEx policy concerns continuity and motivation of students, lecturers and non-teaching staff in organizing and participating in cultural and extension activities.


President

Profa. Dra. Lorena Rigo Gaspar Cordeiro

Tel: (16) 3315.4315
lorena@fcfrp.usp.br

Deputy president

Profa. Dra. Hosana Maria Debonsi

hosana@fcfrp.usp.br

Titular member

Profa. Dra. Fabiani Gai Frantz

frantz@fcfrp.usp.br

Titular member

Profa. Dra. Márcia Regina von Zeska Kress

Tel: (16) 3315.0240
E-mail: kress@fcfrp.usp.br

Titular member

Profa. Dra. Regina Célia Garcia de Andrade

Tel: (16) 3315.4235
E-mail: randrade@fcfrp.usp.br

Titular member

Profa. Carolina Patrícia Aires

Tel: (16) 3315.0485
E-mail: airescp@fcfrp.usp.br

Titular member

Prof. Dr. Jonas Augusto Rizzato Paschoal

Tel: (16) 3315.4261
E-mail: paschoal@usp.br

Substitute Member

Ana Amélia Carraro Abrahão

acarraro@fcfrp.usp.br

Substitute Member

Profa. Dra. Marilisa Guimarães Lara

Tel: (16) 3315.4885/ 4237
E-mail: mlara@fcfrp.usp.br

Substitute Member

Prof. Dr. Leonardo Neves de Andrade

leonardo@fcfrp.usp.br

Substitute Member

Substitute Member

Rose Mary Z. G. Naal

rmzgnaal@fcfrp.usp.br

Secretary

Fernanda Del Campo de Matos

Tel: (16) 3315.8559
E-mail: ccex@fcfrp.usp.br