School of Pharmaceutical
Sciences of Ribeirão Preto

University of São Paulo

LANGUAGES: | INTRANET

RESEARCHS

Research Committee

Assignments of Research Committee

The Research Committee is responsible for:
- Stimulating scientific research;
- Encouraging interaction between the research groups of the Unit;
- Developing scientific initiation by encouraging students to participate in projects and events internal and/or external to the unit;
- Promoting postdoctoral programs; 
- Coordinating research programs in the Unit;
- Promoting and disseminating events that stimulate scientific research.

President

Professor Gustavo Henrique Goldman

E-mail: ggoldman@usp.br
Tel: +55 16 3315.4280

Deputy president

Professor Marcelo Dias Baruffi

E-mail: mdbaruff@fcfrp.usp.br
Tel: +55 16 3315.4256

Titular member

Professor Maria Cristina Nonato Costa

E-mail: cristy@fcfrp.usp.br
Tel: +55 16 3315.4432

Substitute Member

Professor Eliane Candiani Arantes Braga

E-mail: ecabraga@fcfrp.usp.br
Tel: +55 16 3315.4275

Titular member

Professor Patrícia Maria Berardo Gonçalves Maia Campos

E-mail: pmcampos@usp.br
Tel: +55 16 3315.4197

Substitute Member

Professor Cristiane Masetto de Gaitani

E-mail: crisgai@fcfrp.usp.br
Tel: +55 16 3315.4882

Titular member

Professor Gilberto Úbida Leite Braga

E-mail: gbraga@fcfrp.usp.br
Tel: +55 16 3315.4425

Substitute Member

Professor Fabiani Gai Frantz

E-mail: frantz@fcfrp.usp.br
Tel: +55 16 3315.0241

Titular member

Dr. Hamilton Cabral

E-mail: hamilton@fcfrp.usp.br
Tel: +55 16 3315.4979

Substitute Member

Professor Márcia Eliana da Silva Ferreira

E-mail: mesfe@fcfrp.usp.br
Tel: +55 16 3315.0256

Titular member

Professor Luciane Carla Alberici

E-mail: alberici@fcfrp.usp.br
Tel: +55 16 3315.4435

Substitute Member

Professor Marco Antônio Alves da Silva

E-mail: maasilva@fcfrp.usp.br
Tel: +55 16 3315.4172

Full Professor

Professor Cristina Ribeiro de Barros Cardoso

E-mail: cristina@fcfrp.usp.br
Tel: +55 16 3315.0257

Substitute Member

Prof.ª Dr.ª Eliana Guedes Stehling

E-mail: elianags@usp.br
Tel: +55 16 3315.0285

Titular member

Marcella Gabarra Almeida Leite

E-mail: marcella.leite@usp.br

Substitute Member

Elisa da Cruz Felippim

E-mail: elisa.felippim@usp.br