School of Pharmaceutical
Sciences of Ribeirão Preto

University of São Paulo

LANGUAGES: | INTRANET

Coordination and Contact

Coordination: Professsor Danielle Palma de Oliveira – PhD (dpalma@usp.br)
Vice-Coordination: Professor Lusânia Aparecida Greggi Antunes – PhD

 Secretary: Rosemary Ioshimine Gerolineto         

Contact:
ppg.toxrp@usp.br

Phone: +55 16 3315-4881

Coordinator

Professor Danielle Palma de Oliveira

E-mail: dpalma@usp.br

Phone: +55 16 3315.4878

Mandate: 06/15/2018 to 06/14/2020

Mandate of Member of the Program Coordinating Committee: 11/11/2016 to 11/10/2018

Substitute Coordinator

Professor Lusânia Maria Greggi Antunes

E-mail: lusania@fcfrp.usp.br

Phone: +55 16 3315.4294

Mandate: 06/15/2018 a 06/14/2020

Mandate of Member of the Program Coordinating Committee: 11/11/2016 to 11/10/2018

Secretary

Rosemary Ioshimine Gerolineto

E-mail: ppg.toxrp@usp.br

Phone: +55 (16) 3315.4881

Member of the Coordinating Committee

Professor Cristiane Masetto de Gaitani

E-mail: crisgai@fcfrp.usp.br

Phone: +55 16 3315.4882

Mandate: 05/31/2018 a 05/30/2020

Member of the Coordinating Committee

Professor Jonas Augusto Rizzato Paschoal

E-mail: paschoal@usp.br

Phone: +55 16 3315.4261

Mandate: 05/31/2018 to 05/30/2020

Member of the Coordinating Committee

Nayna Cändida Gomes

E-mail: nayna_gomes@usp.br

Phone: +55 16 3315.0471

Student Representative Mandate: 12/18/2018 to 12/17/2019

Substitute member of the Coordinating Committee

Professor Fernando Barbosa Júnior

E-mail: fbarbosa@fcfrp.usp.br

Phone: +55 16 3315.4701

Mandate: 05/31/2018 to 05/30/2020

Substitute member of the Coordinating Committee

Professor Eliane Candiani Arantes Braga

E-mail: ecabraga@fcfrp.usp.br

Phone: +55 16 3315.4275

Mandate: 05/31/2018 to 05/30/2020

Substitute member of the Coordinating Committee

Professor Daniel Junqueira Dorta

E-mail: djdorta@ffclrp.usp.br

Phone: +55 16 3315.0544

Mandate: 11/11/2016 to 11/10/2018

Substitute member of the Coordinating Committee

Professor Carlos Renato Tirapelli

E-mail: crtirapelli@eerp.usp.br

Phone: +55 16 3315.0532

Mandate: 11/11/2016 to 11/10/2018

Substitute member of the Coordinating Committee

Cecilia Cristina de Souza Rocha

E-mail: csrocha@usp.br

Phone: +55 16 3315.4701

Student Representative Mandate: 12/18/2018 to 12/17/2019