Servidores

11/04/2020

Docentes

NOME RAMAL Depto E-mail
Alberto Federman Neto 154283 DCF albfneto@fcfrp.usp.br
Alessandra Vincenzi Jager 150482 154270 DCBm alejager@usp.br
Ana Amélia Carraro-Abrahão 154720 DACTB acarraro@fcfrp.usp.br
Ana Carolina de Castro Issy Pereira 154050 DCBm carolissy@usp.br
Ana Lúcia da Costa Darini 154291 154290 DACTB aldarini@fcfrp.usp.br
Ana Patrícia Yatsuda-Natsui 154724 154728 DACTB ayatsuda@fcfrp.usp.br
Andréia Machado Leopoldino 150305 150659 DACTB andreiaml@usp.br
Antonio Caliri 154169 159004 DCBm ancaliri@fcfrp.usp.br
Antônio Cardozo dos Santos 154159 150656 DACTB acsantos@fcfrp.usp.br
Auro Nomizo 150258 154833 DACTB aunomizo@fcfrp.usp.br
Carem Gledes Vargas Rechia 154198 DCBm cvrechia@fcfrp.usp.br
Carlos Henrique Tomich de Paula da Silva 154717 150664 DCF tomich@fcfrp.usp.br
Carolina Patrícia Aires Garbellini 154215 150485 DCBm airescp@fcfrp.usp.br
Cleni Mara Marzocchi Machado 150558 150556 DACTB clenimar@usp.br
Cristiane Masetto de Gaitani  154727 154882 DCF crisgai@fcfrp.usp.br
Cristina Ribeiro de Barros Cardoso 150257 150258 150476 DACTB cristina@fcfrp.usp.br
Danielle Palma de Oliveira 154878 150663 DACTB dpalma@usp.br
Dionéia Camilo Rodrigues de Oliveira 154252 154243 DCBm drolivei@fcfrp.usp.br
Elaine Cristina Pereira de Martinis 154267 154313 DACTB edemart@fcfrp.usp.br
Eliana Guedes Stehling  150286 150285 DACTB elianags@fcfrp.usp.br
Eliane Candiani Arantes Braga 154275 154193 DCBm ecabraga@fcfrp.usp.br
Elisa Maria de Sousa Russo  150558 150559 DACTB elisa@fcfrp.usp.br
Evandro José Cesarino 154708 DACTB cesarino@fcfrp.usp.br
Fabiana Rossi Varallo 154236 DCF frvarallo@fcfrp.usp.br
Fabiana Testa Moura de Carvalho Vicentini 154257 154284 DCF fabtesta@fcfrp.usp.br
Fabiani Gai Frantz 150241 154189 DACTB frantz@fcfrp.usp.br
Fabíola Attié de Castro 150657 DACTB castrofa@fcfrp.usp.br
Fernando Barbosa Júnior 150491 154701 DACTB fbarbosa@fcfrp.usp.br
Fernando Batista da Costa  154230 150661 DCF febcosta@fcfrp.usp.br
Fernando Luís Barroso da Silva 154219 DCBm fernando@fcfrp.usp.br
Flávio da Silva Emery 150658 150253 154285 DCF flavioemery@usp.br
Germán Gustavo Sgro  154179 DCBm ggsgro@usp.br
Gilberto Úbida Leite Braga  154723 154425 DACTB gbraga@fcfrp.usp.br
Gino Del Ponte 154431 DCF ginodpnt@fcfrp.usp.br
Giuliano Cesar Clososki 154208 DCBm gclososki@fcfrp.usp.br
Gustavo Henrique Goldman 154280 154281 154311 DCF ggoldman@usp.br
Hamilton Cabral 154979 150554 159084 DCF hamilton@fcfrp.usp.br
Harnôldo Colares Coêlho 150660 DACTB harnoldo@usp.br
Hosana Maria Debonsi 154713 154243 DCBm hosana@fcfrp.usp.br
Ivone Carvalho 154709 154715 DCF carronal@usp.br
Jairo Kenupp Bastos 154162 154230 DCF jkbastos@fcfrp.usp.br
João Luís Callegari Lopes 154248 DCBm joaoluis@usp.br
Jonas Augusto Rizzato Paschoal 154261 DCBm paschoal@usp.br
José Clóvis do Prado Júnior 154721 DACTB jcprado@fcfrp.usp.br
Juliana Pfrimer Falcão 154896 154875 DACTB jufalcao@fcfrp.usp.br
Kamilla Swiech Antonietto 150243 150250 DCF kamilla@fcfrp.usp.br
Kelen Cristina Ribeiro Malmegrim de Farias 150665 DACTB kelenfarias@fcfrp.usp.br
Leonardo Gobbo Neto 150276 DCBm gobbo@fcfrp.usp.br
Leonardo Neves de Andrade 154180 154251 DACTB leonardo@fcfrp.usp.br
Leonardo Régis Leira Pereira 154236 150254 DCF lpereira@fcfrp.usp.br
Lorena Rigo Gaspar Cordeiro  150252 154315 DCF lorena@fcfrp.usp.br
Lucia Helena Faccioli  154187 154303 DACTB faccioli@fcfrp.usp.br
Luciane Carla Alberici 154435 DCBm alberici@fcfrp.usp.br
Luis Alexandre Pedro de Freitas 154225 154430 DCF lapdfrei@fcfrp.usp.br
Luiz Fernando Lopes Guimarães 154711 DCBm lflguima@fcfrp.usp.br
Lusânia Maria Greggi Antunes 154294 DACTB lusania@fcfrp.usp.br
Marcelo Dias Baruffi 154256 154268 154220 DACTB mdbaruffi@gmail.com
Márcia Eliana da Silva Ferreira  150244 150265 DCF mesfe@fcfrp.usp.br
Marcia Regina von Zeska Kress  150245 150240 DACTB kress@fcfrp.usp.br
Marco Antonio Alves da Silva 154172 159003 159005 DCBm maasilva@fcfrp.usp.br
Maria Cristina Nonato 154432 154244 151911 DCBm cristy@fcfrp.usp.br
Maria José Vieira Fonseca 154433 154726 DCF magika@fcfrp.usp.br
Maria Regina Torqueti 158658 150653 154220 DACTB torqueti@fcfrp.usp.br
Maria Vitória Lopes Badra Bentley 154301 154302 DCF vbentley@usp.br
Marilisa Guimarães Lara 154885 154237 150489 DCF mlara@fcfrp.usp.br
Mônica Tallarico Pupo 154710 154716 DCF mtpupo@fcfrp.usp.br
Nadia Monesi  154724 154211 DACTB namonesi@fcfrp.usp.br
Niege Araçari Jacometti Cardoso Furtado 154305 DCF niege@fcfrp.usp.br
Norberto Peporine Lopes 150319 154707 154243 DCBm npelopes@fcfrp.usp.br
Osvaldo de Freitas 154181 DCF ofreitas@fcfrp.usp.br
Patrícia Maria Berardo Gonçalves Maia Campos 154197 154307 DCF pmcampos@usp.br
Paulo Cézar Vieira 154248 DCBm pcvieira@fcfrp.usp.br
Pedro Alves da Rocha Filho 154214 154279 DCF pedranjo@fcfrp.usp.br
Priscyla Daniely Marcato Gaspari 150490 154238 DCF pmarcato@fcfrp.usp.br
Regina Célia Garcia de Andrade 154235 150324 DCF randrade@fcfrp.usp.br
Renata Fonseca Vianna Lopez 154202 154429 DCF rvianna@fcfrp.usp.br
Roberto Santana da Silva 154428 DCBm silva@usp.br
Rose Mary Zumstein Georgetto Naal 154229 DCBm rosenaal@usp.br
Sabrina Francesca de Souza Lisboa 154184 154226 DCBm sabrinalisboa@usp.br
Sâmia Regiane Lourenço Joca Wegener 154705 150248 DCBm samia@usp.br
Sandra Yasuyo Fukada Alves 150306 150249 DCBm sfukada@usp.br
Sérgio Akira Uyemura 154171 154199 159133 DACTB suyemura@fcfrp.usp.br
Sérgio de Albuquerque 154153 150662 DACTB sdalbuqu@fcfrp.usp.br
Sérgio Luiz de Souza Salvador 154167 154700 DACTB dssalv@usp.br
Simone de Pádua Teixeira  154247 154260 DCF spadua@fcfrp.usp.br
Suely Vilela 154286 154287 DACTB suvilela@usp.br
Vânia dos Santos  150480 154200 DACTB vasantos@usp.br
Vania Passarini Takahashi  150256 154288 DCF vptakahs@usp.br
Vera Lucia Lanchote 154195 154699 DACTB lanchote@fcfrp.usp.br
Victor Hugo Aquino Quintana  150246 154510 DACTB vhugo@fcfrp.usp.br
Wanderley Pereira de Oliveira 154185 154437 DCF wpoliv@fcfrp.usp.br
Zeki Naal 154245 DCBm zekinaal@usp.br

Funcionários

NOME RAMAL Depto E-mail
Adélia Cristina Oliveira Cintra 154287 154714 159122 DACTB acocintra@hotmail.com
Adriana Rocha 154195 DACTB drirocha@fcfrp.usp.br
Agnaldo Fernando Baldo da Silva 154270 DCBm agnaldo@fcfrp.usp.br
Alcides Silva Pereira 154215 150308 DCBm alcidesp@fcfrp.usp.br
Alessandro Cantolini 154173 ADM alecanto@fcfrp.usp.br
Alexandre Luiz da Cunha 154296 ADM alexandre@fcfrp.usp.br
Amanda Cristina Trabuco 150246 DACTB mandy.ct@fcfrp.usp.br
Amélia Regina Azevedo Aguena Albuquerque 154718 DACTB araalb@usp.br
Ana Cristina Morseli Polizello 154164 154215 DCBm anacrisp@usp.br
Ana Elisa Caleiro Seixas Azzolini 150308 150481 DCBm anael@usp.br
Ana Lucia Turatti 154194 ADM turatti@fcfrp.usp.br
Ana Paula Zucolo de Azevedo 159145 ADM cafima@usp.br
Ana Paula Zueli Barião 154269 ADM paulazu@fcfrp.usp.br
Analuiza Souza Costa 150280 ADM analuiza@fcfrp.usp.br
Antonio Cid Garbin Junior 159155 ADM cid@fcfrp.usp.br
Antonio Flávio Quintanilha Marongio 154274 ADM marongio@fcfrp.usp.br
Antonio José Luiz 154278 DCBm antolu@fcfrp.usp.br
Antonio Luiz Costa Piccirilo Junior 154265 ADM jr8@fcfrp.usp.br
Aurea Donizeti Lanchote 154430 DCF aurea@fcfrp.usp.br
Carmen Cecília Moreira Souto 154196 ADM csouto@usp.br
Caroline Fontanari 154189 DACTB fontanari@usp.br
Cássio Luis Rodrigues 154182 ADM cassio@fcfrp.usp.br
Claudia Castania de Macedo 154250 154715 154716 DCF ccmacedo@fcfrp.usp.br
Claudia Sousa Enes Machado 154278 DCBm csem@fcfrp.usp.br
Cláudio Aparecido Ferreira 154298 154228 ADM claudio@fcfrp.usp.br
Cleber José Lupachini 154239 ADM atac@fcfrp.usp.br
Clóvis Reis da Silva Júnior 150255 DCBm csjunior@usp.br
Cristiana Bernadelli Garcia 150305 DACTB crisdelli@fcfrp.usp.br
Cristiana Gonçalez Rotta 154153 DACTB cris_goncalez@yahoo.com.br
Cristiane de Oliveira Gobbi 158561 ADM cristiane@fcfrp.usp.br
Daniel van Vliet Lima 154880 DCBm daniel.van.lima@usp.br
Daniela Ricardo Engracia Caluz 124243 DCBm daniengracia@hotmail.com
David de Mello Junior 154207 ADM david.mello@usp.br
David Fernando de Almeida Vieira 154216 ADM davidvieira@fcfrp.usp.br
Denise Bernardi Botelho Ferreira 154891 ADM dbotelho@fcfrp.usp.br
Denise Cesario Damasceno 154222 DCBm denisecd@fcfrp.usp.br
Diego Marsal do Amaral 154173 ADM amaral@fcfrp.usp.br
Diógenes Lopes Guimarães 154242 154255 DCBm diolopes@fcfrp.usp.br
Diva Salomão Campos da Silva 154258 ADM dscsilva@fcfrp.usp.br
Douglas de Toledo 154297 ADM dtoledo@fcfrp.usp.br
Edimárcio da Silva Campos 154260 DCF edcampos@fcfrp.usp.br
Edna Aparecida Barizon 154174 ADM ebarizon@fcfrp.usp.br
Edson Alves Gomes 154875 DACTB edsonag@usp.br
Eduardo Tozatto 154292 DACTB eduardo@fcfrp.usp.br
Eleni Angeli Passos 158557 ADM eapassos@fcfrp.usp.br
Eleni José Linjardi 154426 ADM eleni@fcfrp.usp.br
Eliana Redigolo 3919-1919 DACTB redigolo@fcfrp.usp.br
Eliane Pereira Figueiredo 154271 DACTB eliane@fcfrp.usp.br
Elisabete Aparecida Turcato Milan 154272 ADM elisabete@fcfrp.usp.br
Emerson de Souza Santos 154199 DACTB emerson.souza.santos@usp.br
Estael Luzia Coelho Madeira da Cruz Cazarim 159170 DCF estaelcruz@fcfrp.usp.br
Eurípedes Honófre da Silva 150654 ADM euripedes@fcfrp.usp.br
Fabiana Rossetto de Morais 154276 DACTB moraisfr@fcfrp.usp.br
Fabio Junio Marsola 154309 ADM marsola@fcfrp.usp.br
Fabíola Silva Garcia Praça 154302 DCF fgarcia@fcfrp.usp.br
Felippe Paolucci de Andrade 154253 DCBm fpandrade@fcfrp.usp.br
Fernanda Del Campo de Matos 158559 ADM fernandadcm@usp.br
Fernando Grine Martins 154723 DACTB fgrine@fcfrp.usp.br
Fernando Santa Cecília Artuzo 150480 DCF fartuzo@fcfrp.usp.br
Flavia Fiacadori ta Carotta 150248 DCBm flata@gmail.com
Geórgius Luiz de Oliveira 154153 DACTB georgius@fcfrp.usp.br
Geraldo Martins Filho 154170 ADM gmfilho@fcfrp.usp.br
Gersio Schiavo 154228 ADM gersio@fcfrp.usp.br
Gilberto Ambrózio 158545 DCBm giba@fcfrp.usp.br
Gilda Alves Carvalho Gatto 150257 150258 150476 DACTB gildagatto@yahoo.com.br
Gilson Antonio Veloso da Trindade 154218 ADM gilson@fcfrp.usp.br
Gisélia Porto Carvalho 154203 ADM giselia@fcfrp.usp.br
Henrique Diniz 154282 154302 DCF hd@fcfrp.usp.br
Henrique Theodoro 154273 ADM htheodoro@usp.br
Iara Aimê Cardoso 154193 154244 159111 DCBm iara.cardoso@fcfrp.usp.br
Ilda Keiko Kurotori 154203 ADM ilda@fcfrp.usp.br
Inara Fernanda Lage Gallo 150286 DACTB inara@fcfrp.usp.br
Ivelise Bajona Gavarrom 154307 DCF ivelise@fcfrp.usp.br
Izabel Cristina Casanova Turatti 158562 DCBm izcristu@usp.br
Jacqueline Nakau Mendonça Galiote Silva 150319 154168 154255 DCBm jacquelinenm@fcfrp.usp.br
Jailson Pereira da Silva 154228 ADM jasilva@fcfrp.usp.br
Jaqueline Passaglia 154875 DACTB jackpassaglia@yahoo.com.br
Jeferson Leandro Codognotto 154313 DACTB jefferson@fcfrp.usp.br
Joana Darc Castania Darin 154186 DACTB joanadar@fcfrp.usp.br
João Gabriel Curtolo Poiani  150664 154250 DCF joao.poiani@usp.br
João José Franco 154287 154199 154714 159122 DACTB francojj@usp.br
João Paulo Vilela Rodrigues 150254 DCF jpvilela@fcfrp.usp.br
José Carlos Tomaz 150319 154168 154255 DCBm jctomaz@usp.br
José Luiz Capellaro 154285 DCF zelu2000@fcfrp.usp.br
José Luiz Ravanelli Regis 150654 ADM ravaneli@fcfrp.usp.br
José Maria Puga 154232 DCF jmpuga@fcfrp.usp.br
José Orestes Del Ciampo 154302 154237 DCF jociampo@usp.br
José Roberto Jabor 154726 154433 DCF jrjabor@fcfrp.usp.br
Joseane Cristina Ferreira 154290 154251 DACTB joseanef@fcfrp.usp.br
Josué Garcia Sanchez 154264 ADM jsanchez@fcfrp.usp.br
Juliana Aparecida Vercesi de Macedo 150247 DCBm juvercesi@yahoo.com.br
Juliana Cristina Biazzotto Moraes 150255 DCBm jmoraes@fcfrp.usp.br
Júlio César Borges 150269 ADM juliorp@usp.br
Karina de Castro Pereira 154315 150252 DCF karina.pereira@usp.br
Karina Marchetti Stefani 154213 ADM karina@fcfrp.usp.br
Karla de Castro Figueiredo Bordon 154193 DCBm karla@fcfrp.usp.br
Klaus Álvaro Guerrieri Accoroni 154878 150663 DACTB klaustox@fcfrp.usp.br
Laila Aparecida Deliberto Leonelo 154254 154314 DCBm laila@fcfrp.usp.br
Lariani Aparecida Delboni 150489 DCF lariani.delboni@usp.br
Liliam Carla Baldini Nogueira 154227 DCF lcbsouza@usp.br
Lilian Cataldi Rodrigues 154220 154268 DACTB liktaldi@fcfrp.usp.br
Lívia Marangoni Alfaya 154311 DCF livia@fcfrp.usp.br
Lucas Oliveira Sousa 154199 150305 154313 DACTB losousa@usp.br
Luci Fabio Sanches 154181 ADM lfsanche@fcfrp.usp.br
Lúcia Helena Ignácio Sassi 154725 DACTB lhisassi@fcfrp.usp.br
Luciana Ambrosio 154163 DACTB ambrosio@fcfrp.usp.br
Luciana Angulo Faria Rocha 150481 150308 DCBm lucianangulo@fcfrp.usp.br
Luciana Ceribelli 154246 154212 154242 DCBm luciana_ceribelli@hotmail.com
Luciana Prado Turim do Nascimento 154192 ADM lptnascimento@bol.com.br
Luciane Kocsis Paulino 154196 ADM lucianek@fcfrp.usp.br
Ludmilla Tonani Carvalho 150245 154290 DACTB ludtonani@hotmail.com
Luis Henrique Rosa 154177 ADM luishenrique@fcfrp.usp.br
Luís Otávio Bunhotto Zamoner 154715 154716 154250 DCF zamoner@fcfrp.usp.br
Luiz Antonio da Silva 150654 ADM lasilva@fcfrp.usp.br
Luiz Fernando Fortunato Tucci 150558 DACTB luizftucci@hotmail.com
Luiz Fernando Princi Chaim 154204 154163 DACTB luizfchaim@usp.br
Maíra Peres Ferreira Duarte 154284 154289 DCF maira@fcfrp.usp.br
Manuel Eduardo Bortolin 154279 DCF bortolin@fcfrp.usp.br
Maraisa Palhão Verri 154724 154728 DACTB maraisa@fcfrp.usp.br
Marcela Savoldi 154311 DCF marcelasavoldi@yahoo.com.br
Marcelo da Costa Gonçalves 154173 ADM marcelo@fcfrp.usp.br
Marcelo Luis Lombardi Martinez 154437 150497 DCF mmartinez@fcfrp.usp.br
Márcia Mendes Ruíz Cantano 150267 ADM marcia.cantano@usp.br
Marcio Adriano de Carvalho 154292 DACTB macmac@usp.br
Marcos Rosa Alves 154240 ADM cosmar@fcfrp.usp.br
Maria Angélica dos Santos Cunha Chellegatti 154230 158560 DCF gellybel@fcfrp.usp.br
Maria Aparecida Buzeto 154701 DACTB cidinha@fcfrp.usp.br
Maria Aparecida de Almeida Consuli Segato 154161 DCBm dcbm@fcfrp.usp.br
Maria Cláudia Pasquali Tezzon 154262 ADM mcptezz@fcfrp.usp.br
Maria Emília Nadaletto Bonifácio da Silva 154157 ADM nadaleto@usp.br
Maria Paula Marques Pereira 154195 DACTB mpcosta@fcfrp.usp.br
Maria Perpétua Freire de Moraes Del Lama 154254 DCBm mpemdel@fcfrp.usp.br
Maria Sebastiana Yanota 150484 ADM tiana@fcfrp.usp.br
Mariana Barbieri Alvarez Demets 154727 DCF mariana@fcfrp.usp.br
Marília Harumi Ishizawa 154313 DACTB maishizawa@gmail.com
Marília Silveira de Almeida Campos 150254 DCF mariliac@fcfrp.usp.br
Marina Del Arco Mastrange 154841 154700 DACTB madelarco@fcfrp.usp.br
Mario Sadaiti Ogasawara 154230 158560 DCF ogasa@usp.br
Maurílio Polizello Júnior 154263 ADM polinet@fcfrp.usp.br
Mauro César Pereira dos Santos 154297 ADM mcsantos@fcfrp.usp.br
Mayara Santos Gomes 154175 150249 DCBm mayaragomes@yahoo.com.br
Milena Costa Nocera 154263 ADM milena@fcfrp.usp.br
Miriam Cristina Contin de Melo 154226 DCBm mccontin@yahoo.com.br
Murilo Helder de Paula 150253 159210 DCF murilo@fcfrp.usp.br
Nathália Gonsales da Rosa Garzon 150554 DCF nathaliagrosa@usp.br
Neife Aparecida Guinaim dos Santos 154159 DACTB neife@fcfrp.usp.br
Nilva Aparecida Afonso Ruggiero 154879 DCF nilva@fcfrp.usp.br
Nivaldo Izaías 154228 154298 ADM nivaldo@fcfrp.usp.br
Odair Lopes Salles 154293 154183 ADM odair@fcfrp.usp.br
Patrícia Sper Simão 154429 DCF patricia@fcfrp.usp.br
Paulo César Brunello 154296 ADM brunello@fcfrp.usp.br
Paulo Leandro da Silva Marques 154698 ADM paulolsm@fcfrp.usp.br
Paulo Regis Alonso Toldo 154182 ADM paulo@fcfrp.usp.br
Paulo Sérgio de Carvalho 154311 DCF paulosc@fcfrp.usp.br
Rafael Braga Poggi 154719 DACTB rpoggi@fcfrp.usp.br
Raquel Bárbara Vieira Barata 154156 ADM rbarata@fcfrp.usp.br
Regiaine Valéria Burim 154186 154697 DACTB rvburim@fcfrp.usp.br
Reinaldo Fernando Batista 154306 ADM reinaldo@fcfrp.usp.br
Ronaldo de Araujo 158638 ADM raraujo@fcfrp.usp.br
Rosana Ferreira Leite dos Santos Florencio 154154 154273 ADM rosanaf@fcfrp.usp.br
Rosemary Ioshimine Gerolineto 154881 ADM roseig@usp.br
Rubens Eduardo da Silva 154241  159037 DACTB rubens23@fcfrp.usp.br
Rubiane Albuquerque Lima Tavares 154196 ADM rubiane@fcfrp.usp.br
Sandoval Rodrigues dos Santos 154228 ADM sandoval@fcfrp.usp.br
Sandra Helena Abbade Reis 159171 154725 DACTB dsrrp@usp.br
Solange Aparecida Fernandes Bocardo 424251 DACTB solafer@fcfrp.usp.br
Sônia Aparecida Carvalho Dreossi 150663 DACTB soniad@fcfrp.usp.br
Taís Nader Chrysostomo Massaro 154238 DCF taisnch@fcfrp.usp.br
Tânia Mara Casare Ogasawara 154241 159037 DACTB tmcasare@fcfrp.usp.br
Thiago Abrahão Silva 154287 DACTB thiago@fcfrp.usp.br
Valquiria Aparecida Polisel Jabor 154244 159111 DCBm jabor@usp.br
Vanessa Cristina de Oliveira Souza 154701 DACTB vcosouza@fcfrp.usp.br
Vanessa Maciel de Souza 154724 DACTB vmaciel@fcfrp.usp.br
Vânia Cláudia de Albuquerque 154160 DACTB phoenix@fcfrp.usp.br
Vânia Rosa de Paula 150655 ADM vrpaula@fcfrp.usp.br
Vitor Luiz de Araújo 154173 ADM vitor@fcfrp.usp.br
Viviani Nardini Tahakashi 150492 150258 DACTB viviani@fcfrp.usp.br
Wagner Monteiro Robles 154231 ADM wagner@fcfrp.usp.br
Walter Lopes 154230 154162 158545 DCF wlopes@fcfrp.usp.br
Wilson Seiji Murakami 154228 ADM mwilsonseijimurakami@usp.br